07.12.2020 – Election of the Board of Directors

We hereby announce that the selection procedures of the Board of Directors have been completed by the Founding Members of the Association. The following were elected:

  • Prodromos Emfietzoglou – Chairman of the Board
  • Antonios Kounadis – Vice President
  • Pericles Nearchou – General Secretary
  • Stavros Farmakis – Treasurer
  • Emmanouil Kottakis – Member
  • Anastasios Tenekoudis – Member
  • Eleftherios Trivoulidis – Member

Ms. Anna Angelikoussi and Mr. Ioannis Maragoudakis were elected as alternate Members.

In addition, a three-member Audit Committee was elected, which consists of the following:

  • Aphrodite Makri
  • Ekaterini Kounadi
  • Nikolaos Papapostolou

The Board will immediately take action to obtain VAT id and open Bank Accounts, so that whoever wishes to contribute to the strengthening of the Fleet, to deposit his contribution.

Athens, 07 December 2020

The Board of Directors